I'd like to see
editorial cartoons
about ...



No need to add
editorial cartoons
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find editorial cartoons
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites



Find Editorial Cartoons by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


Joel Pett's Editorial Cartoons

Cartoons about reviews and reviewing.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View results from all properties Refine Search View Related Subjects

Result page:     (7 images)


1. Joel Pett  Joel Pett's Editorial Cartoons 2013-05-14 review 
Cartoonist(s): Joel Pett
Comic/Cartoon: Joel Pett's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2015-01-22 Pub. Date: 2013-05-14
Image Number: 97061
Caption: TEA. Taxed enough already!! Taxs is a 4-letter word! We won't pay! No more. No tax. We h8 tax!! No @#$@ taxes! No tax! No tax! Tax! "Why would the I.R.S. look at us?"
     
2. Joel Pett  Joel Pett's Editorial Cartoons 2014-12-16 review 
Cartoonist(s): Joel Pett
Comic/Cartoon: Joel Pett's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-12-16 Pub. Date: 2014-12-16
Image Number: 120451
Caption: Cheney. We went to war on a lie! My friends at Halliburton made a fortune! It may have made the terror threat worse! So maybe torture does yield credible information!
     
3. Joel Pett  Joel Pett's Editorial Cartoons 2014-12-14 review 
Cartoonist(s): Joel Pett
Comic/Cartoon: Joel Pett's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-12-14 Pub. Date: 2014-12-14
Image Number: 120440
Caption: Big deal! They has it coming! Torture. Any of us would waterboard someone … If we thought they were a threat to our family! You're right. We would. You do realize that's the case for laws and treaties, not against them, right?
     
4. Joel Pett  Joel Pett's Editorial Cartoons 2014-12-11 review 
Cartoonist(s): Joel Pett
Comic/Cartoon: Joel Pett's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-12-11 Pub. Date: 2014-12-11
Image Number: 120176
Caption: Don't listen to him! McConnell. McCain. Torture report.
     
5. Joel Pett  Joel Pett's Editorial Cartoons 2014-12-10 review 
Cartoonist(s): Joel Pett
Comic/Cartoon: Joel Pett's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-12-10 Pub. Date: 2014-12-10
Image Number: 120175
Caption: Nobody should have to endure the pain and humiliation of … that! Sen. Report. C.I.A.
     
6. Joel Pett  Joel Pett's Editorial Cartoons 2013-05-21 review 
Cartoonist(s): Joel Pett
Comic/Cartoon: Joel Pett's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2013-05-21 Pub. Date: 2013-05-21
Image Number: 97285
Caption: NEWEST New Talking Points: *We're with the press. *The IRS should stick to collecting taxes. *Shame about Benghazi and Hillary! (Worse than Watergate or Iran-Contra) Try to keep up.
     
7. Joel Pett  Joel Pett's Editorial Cartoons 2002-05-17 review 
Cartoonist(s): Joel Pett
Comic/Cartoon: Joel Pett's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2008-08-20 Pub. Date: 2002-05-17
Image Number: 21553
Caption: Alabama trial. A klansmen is charged in a years-old bombing. The wheels of justice grind slowly. A black man is cleared of a years-old murder rap. The wheels of justice grind slowly. Ok, let's review…the klansmen has been free…the brother has been on death row…The wheels of injustice grind slowly.
     
Result page:     (7 images)